IGM-TRADE CONTACT'S
 
 
SERBIA
 
Macedonia
Albania
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Great Britain
Greece
Holland
Hungary
Italy
Kosovo
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxemburg
Monte Negro
Poland
Romania
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Sweden
Switzerland

Mrs. Angelka Stefanova

tel: 00389 43 400 604

fax: 00389 43 400 604

mob: 00389 71 337 030

e-mail: angelka@igmtrade.com

 

IGM-TRADE Ilija i dr. DOO

str.Industriska 2.

1430 Kavadarci - Macedonia

Main ofice

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

info@igmtrade.com

igmtrade@t-home.mk

General Manager

M-r Ilija Gechev

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

Tel: 00389 43 413 800

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

generalmanager@igmtrade.com

Manager

Mrs. Vaska Gecheva

Tel: 00389 43 400 601

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

vaska@igmtrade.com

 

Miss Dragica Gecheva

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

manager@igmtrade.com

Assistant manager

Mr. Aleksandar Gechev

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

Mob: 00389 70 394 201

agechev@igmtrade.com

Commercial manager

Mr. Ordanche Mitrevski

Tel: 00389 43 413 700

Tel: 00389 43 418 318

Fax: 00389 43 400 605

ordanco@igmtrade.com

Finance manager

Mrs. Dragica Mancheva

Tel: 00389 43 410 485

Fax: 00389 43 418 317

finance@igmtrade.com

Production

Ing. Pero Tashev

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

mob:00389 70 262 896

pero@igmtrade.com

Investments

Ing. Vlado Klincharov

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

mob:00389 70 262 893

vlatko@igmtrade.com

Electronics Energetics Electrics

Ing. Zanko Petrov

tel: 00389 43 414 115

tel: 00389 43 414 500

fax: 00389 43 411 540

mob:00389 70 262 895

zanko@igmtrade.com

Procurement

Mr. Marjan Stojanov

Tel: 00389 43 413 451

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

fax: 00389 43 413 45

mob:00389 71 219 911

marjan.s@igmtrade.com

 

Goods Warehouse

Mr. Blaze Panov

Tel: 00389 43 414 115

Tel: 00389 43 414 500

fax: 00389 43 411 540

mob: 00389 70 219 902

Custom Office

Mrs. Zlatica Dimitrijoska

Miss. Irena Peshova

Tel: 00389 43 413 600

Fax: 00389 43 413 600

Mob: 00389 70 257 692

igmtrade@igmtrade.com

Legal Department

Miss. Nadica Andova

Tel: 00389 43 523 113

Fax: 00389 43 411 540

Mob: 00389 70 390 162

nadica@igmtrade.com

Purchasing Department

Mrs. Vesna Ilova

tel: 00389 43 418 890

fax: 00389 43 418 029

mob: 00389 71 219 909

e-mail: vesna@igmtrade.com

 

Mrs. Angelka Stefanova

tel: 00389 43 400 604

fax: 00389 43 400 604

mob: 00389 71 337 030

e-mail: angelka@igmtrade.com